Crisis Hotline
(715) 845-4326 or
1-800-799-0122

NCHC Board of Directors

North Central Health Care is governed by a board of directors appointed by representatives from Langlade, Lincoln and Marathon counties. The board is composed of elected officials from the three counties, community appointees and includes at least one consumer of our services.

Below are the current Board of Directors and Committees on which they serve.

Norbert Ashbeck 
Norbert Ashbeck
715.536.8716 

 

Randy Balk

Randy Balk
715.359.4231
randyb@intercitystatebank.com


Dr. Steve Benson 
drstevbenson@gmail.com


Ben Bliven

Ben Bliven
715.261.7808
Benjamin.Bliven@ci.wausau.wi.us

 

John Breske

John Breske
715.610.4559
supbreske4you@yahoo.com

 

Jan Gulsvig

Jan Gulsvig 
gulsvigj@gmail.com

 

Meghan Mattek

Meghan Mattek 
715.623.9289
MMattek@norcen.org

 

Bill Metter 
715.843.5720 (H)
pinebill@charter.net


Dr. Corrie Norrbom 
715.881.1816
cnorrbom@mcw.edu

 

Rick Seefeldt 
715.454.6831 (H)
rick.seefeldt@co.marathon.wi.us 

 

Romey Wagner

Romey Wagner
715.848.5506 (H) and 715.571.2901 (C)
Romey.Wagner@gmail.com

 

Bob Weaver (Secretary/Treasurer) 
715.536.7918 (H-preferred)
715.218.0299 (C)
bjweaver@frontier.com

 

Theresa Wetzsteon 
715.261.1111
theresa.wetzsteon@da.wi.gov

 

Jeff Zriny, Chair 
715.359.9901 (H)715.212.1558 (C)
jlzriny@gmail.com