Leadership

hands holding plants

Excellence in Service Starts from the Top

A great organization is lead by great leaders. Each member of the executive management team is responsible for overseeing different aspects and operations at North Central Health Care. Together they work as a team to make sure that all departments and services run smoothly and are aligning with the overall Mission, Vision and Core Values established by the board of directors.

Executive Management Team at North Central Health Care

Michael Loy Chief Executive Officer NCHC
Michael Loy

Chief Executive Officer

Kim Gochanour Nursing Home Operations
Kim Gochanour

Nursing Home Operations

Tom Boutain Information Technology NCHC
Tom Boutain

Information Technology

Jarret Nickel Operations Executive NCHC
Jarret Nickel

Operations Executive

Brenda Glodowski Chief Financial Officer NCHC
Brenda Glodowski

Chief Financial Officer

Laura Scudiere Human Services Operations
Laura Scudiere

Human Services Operations

Board of Directors at North Central Health Care

North Central Health Care is governed by a board of directors appointed by representatives from Langlade, Lincoln and Marathon counties. The board is composed of elected officials from the three counties, community appointees and includes at least one consumer of our services.

portrait of board member Norbert
Norbert Ashbeck

715.536.8716

portrait of board member Randy
Randy Balk

715.359.4231
randyb@intercitystatebank.com

portrait of board member Steve
Dr. Steve Benson

drstevbenson@gmail.com

portrait of board member Ben
Ben Bliven

715.261.7808
Benjamin.Bliven@ci.wausau.wi.us

portrait of board member John
John Breske

715.610.4559
supbreske4you@yahoo.com

portrait of board member Meghan
Meghan Mattek

715.623.9289
MMattek@norcen.org

portrait of board member Bill
Bill Me
tter
715.843.5720 (H)
pinebill@charter.net

portrait of board member Corrie
Dr. Corrie Norrbom

715.881.1816
cnorrbom@mcw.edu

portrait of board member Rick
Rick Seefeldt

715.454.6831 (H)
rick.seefeldt@co.marathon.wi.us

portrait of board member Romey
Romey Wagner

715.848.5506 (H) and 715.571.2901 (C)
Romey.Wagner@gmail.com

portrait of board member Bob
Bob Weaver

715.536.7918 (H-preferred)
and 715.218.0299 (C)
bjweaver@frontier.com

portrait of board member Theresa
Theresa Wetzsteon

715.261.1111
theresa.wetzsteon@da.wi.gov

portrait of board member Jeff
Jeff Zriny, Chair

715.359.9901 (H)
and 715.212.1558 (C)
jlzriny@gmail.com